My new digital camera


back-k750i
Originally uploaded by James in Taiwan.

I was out shopping tonight and I was thinking about getting a smaller camera to take with me on a business trip next week. I was looking through the Sony store and everything looked bulky, until I stumbled upon this one.

What is this? It is the Sony k750i and it is the size of a cell phone. Why is it that size? Because it is a cell phone! (And a mp3 player too!)

Sony came out with even a newer model with more features, but we were told it is the same thing. Additionally they can load the newer operating system from the w800i phone onto this phone (they are the same hardware inside, but the marketing for the other phone makes it more expensive.)

I love it, and I hope to take many photos with it. It matches my laptop too!

Comments are closed.