Daily allotment of liquid asbestos

asbestos

Today I was fixing breakfast (eggs and waffles) and i had the unfortunate problem of cracking 3 eggs on the tablecloth and not in the bowl. Subsequently I had to go upstairs and do a load of laundry.

I started the laundry and turned arround to see a big friendly bucket of Liquid Asbestos. Now asbestos isnt bad in a liquid form, just when it is dry and flaky form, but look at the photo. – it is a roof coating product. Wonderful! You pour it on your roof and it dries out in the sun. The funny thing is that the label on the bucket is all in English. I wonder if anyone in my building even knows what it is and what it can do to you.

The can was nice and crusty with a brown flakey tinge all around it. I wonder if some intelligent person here found that it works as well as the laundry additive oxy clean.

Comments are closed.